Competitors (and loved ones!) are welcome to provide photos to appear on this page to either fill in the gaps or replace photos from our archives with something a little more flattering! Please contact us here for details of how to send in their photos. We do our best to match the correct names to faces to cars but mistakes can happen so if you spot one please let us know and we'll get it fixed.

Jonathan  Baines

Class A2 - Renault Clio 200 Cup

Glen  Shaw

Class A3 - Nissan 350Z

Chris  Bennett

Class B - Caterham 7 Roadsport

Anthony  Earl

Class B - Caterham 7 Roadsport

Stephen  Laing

Class B - Caterham R500

Michael  Smith

Class B - Sylva Striker Mk2

Justin  Andrews

Class C2 - Subaru Impreza

Anthony  Brown

Class C3 - AUDI TT

Lloyd  Bettinson

Class D - STM  Pheonix

Paul  Davies

Class F1 - Radical  Clubsport

Clive  Wooster

Class F1 - Radical SR4 Sports Libre

Nick  Houston

Class I - OMS Hornet

John  Loudon

Class I - Force TA

Simon  Wallis

Class I - OMS 3000M 

Steve  Broughton

Class J -  

Nicholas  Scott

Class J - Force TA

Robert  Tonge

Class J - Force TA Racing Car

Carole  Torkington

Class J - OMS  CF08

Steven  Brown

Class K - RLM Empire Evo 2 Single Seater

Steve  Miles

Class K - Van Diemen  RF96mm2024

peter  goulding

Class L1 - mygale ff200 ecoboost special single seater

Click here for 2023 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2022 Competitors Gallery

HSA logo Woodford Trailers HSA Speed Championship
SLC logo Woodford Trailers Motorsport UK HSA Sprint Leaders Championship
BSC logo Woodford Trailers Motorsport UK HSA British Sprint Championship