The 2024 Woodford Trailers Motorsport UK HSA Sprint Leaders championship results

Overall Championship - Top 3 Awards

1. Pete Goulding 216 points

2. Steve Miles 214 (on tie break)

3. Grahame Harden 214

Other Awards

Kent Trophy

Ruinous Trophy Roadgoing Series Production up to 2000 Jonathan Baines Oppenheimer Tphy Roadgoing Series Production up to 2000 Glen Shaw Plays Kool Trophy **Roadgoing Specialist Production** Stephen Laing Fli Mow Trophy Modified Series Production up to 2000 **Justin Andrews** Les Wilkinson Tphy Modified Series Production up to 2000 **Anthony Brown** BMCLCC Club Cup Sports Libre Cars up to 1700 Grahame Harden Yorke Trophy Sports Libre Cars over 1700 Simon Bainbridge Da Sylva Trophy Racing Cars up to 1100 John Loudon Bill Gouldthorpe Racing Cars up to 1600 Steve Broughton Dick Seaman Trophy Racing Cars up to 2000 Steve Miles

Pete Goulding

Racing Cars up to 1600T